Archive | Viola

RSS feed for this section

Hjordis Tourian

Violin, viola

AHTOURIAN@FRONTIER.COM

Sandy Schwarcz

Viola, acoustic

guitar

SANDYM158@AOL.COM

Jeff Moyer

Viola

JEFFMOYER2013@gmail.com

Suzanne Rousso

Viola, Baroque Viola

sr 2011Suzanne Rousso has played viola for symphonies in Texas, Tennessee, New Mexico, and beyond.

She performed regularly with the NC Symphony, and was appointed Director of Education in May of 1999, overseeing all aspects of NCS’s educational programs. Following a stint as Director of Operations and Education for the Portland (Maine) Symphony, she returned to NC. She currently serves as Artistic Director of Mallarm√© Chamber Players, continues to play freelance gigs, and was recently elected President of AFM Local 500.

 

Amy Mason

Viola

AEMVIOLA@GMAIL.COM

Christine Martin

Viola – Violin – Piano

beanieviola73@aol.com

David Marschall

Viola

marschall@mindspring.com

Dr. Doris Powers

Violin/Baroque Violin/Viola/Baroque Viola

dpowers123@bellsouth.net

Jacqueline Wolborsky

Violin/Viola

jacquelinsaed@yahoo.com

Marianne Widdows

Violin/Viola

dwiddows@aol.com

Phyllis Garriss

Phyllis Garriss is a former player with the NC Symphony. She is also highly regarded as an instructor on violin and viola.

Christopher Gerhardt Fischer

Viola, violin

CHRISTOPHERGFISCHER@GMAIL.COM

Karen R. Entzi

Violin, viola, piano

Wendy Davidson

Violin, viola

WENDYJLD@HOTMAIL.COM

Marilyn Budrow

Viola

MBUDROW@AOL.COM

Christina Martin

Viola/ Violin/ Piano
Beanieviola73@aol.com

David Marschall

Viola, member of the NC Symphony

marschall@mindspring.com

Petra Berenyi

Petra-cimbalom-1024x682Petra plays viola for the NC Symphony and is a highly regarded cimbalom player, as well.

PETRA.BERENYI@GMAIL.COM